A SUBJECT-FINANCE,I’M PASSIONATE ABOUT AND HERE’S WHY?

 Finance but with a niche. It’s called mortgages. Can you work around them, and would you want to?  

Let’s face it, mortgages have celebrated as the way to wealth, and there’s some truth in that statement but bare with me. I thought so years ago, but not anymore. 

First, Pull up your chair or cozy seat and sip a nice cup or glass of your favorite beverage. If you were born or working in 2000-2008, you can’t ignore a pattern in finance that re-emerge, and it is the loss of personal residences.  

Before I go any further, The wonderful thing about investing in homes is anyone with an informed mind can enjoy the increase and its other rewards. In short, some earning money in the form of dividends and capital appreciation. However, What most people have failed to see mortgages have robbed them of real wealth-building.

Please hear me out-Let me continue. I have the firm belief if anyone is working the insight I’m about to share, it could buy homes without a mortgage and work their way to the dream.  

In the year 2000, we had the Dot.com bust with millions lost in the stock market. Briefly, It resulted in a loss of income and the ability to keep their homes. The question should be this: When are people going to realize what they have before a pattern designed fails them one more time? I know rents have increased over the years, and many people think they have lost out on the dream,

Before you go looking for a real estate agent, looking at homes in a neighborhood, you should count the cost.

  • Have you added up the cost of all those insurance premiums you paid or might have claimed?
  • My reader, this is money or hidden wealth from your purse or wallet that you could have strategically saved before purchasing real estate.
  • For instance, say you’ve paid: $800 for twenty years that equals $16,000.
  • Also, You surrendered- $1200 in taxes per year for the same twenty years that equals-$24,000.

My point is you don’t need to fret yourself over getting a mortgage to build wealth over time. A strategy is essential.

Leave a comment