WE NEED EACH OTHER. WE INDIRECTLY SUPPORT EACH OTHER

We’re not born to thrive alone.

Currently, I’m reading ”The American Duchess,” by Anna Pasternak and ”An American Original-Walt Disney.” Through my purchase, I’ve supported the authors I may never meet. We depend on each other financially and that’s great support. It’s fulfillment and brings joy to someone else in their endeavors.

The mechanical genius Henry Ford picked the brain of another genius, George Washington Carver, a black man who was used by the Creator to develop ingredients of the peanut and is a leading producer of things manufactured today. For instance, your bathing soap from Procter & Gamble.

We’re all connected. We can take a sentence and turned it into a novel. I’m enjoying my Erin Condren planner and stickers that make my workflow easier and prevents me from being idle. Technology has made us all wealthy with knowledge and how we apply it to make our lives more efficient.   

Leave a comment