IF I YOU DON’T ACT ON YOUR IMAGINATION, LET ME SHARE

If I don’t act on my imagination, I’m letting someone down. Our ideas can turn the unemployment, and dismay into an overcoming. My novel ideas have already paid someone’s way. For instance, the copy paper I use to print my manuscripts. Every time a pen runs out of ink, and I refill it, I’m helping another stay empowered.

If I don’t use my imagination, how can great actors and actresses continue to grace the worldwide screen? If I don’t use my imagination, how can a great prolific screenwriter adapt my stories? I don’t use my imagination, how can my blogging become an enjoyable reality?

If I don’t use my imagination how can I walk into a room and ask for an audience with Denzel Washington, Steven Spielberg, Spike Lee, Sofia Coppola, Oprah Winfrey, and Ave DuVernay? I don’t use my imagination, how can I provide a legacy for my daughter?

If I don’t use my imagination, I can’t rest because misery will say, I took no action. If I don’t use my imagination, film and book critics will not forgive me for hiding my characters. If I don’t use my imagination, someone else will take my place and manifest the thing I was born to do.

If I don’t use my imagination, then how will I ever owe a Malibu beach house and visit Ryan O’neal–my new neighbor? If I don’t use my imagination, how can my works be stored and copies in the Library of Congress?  

If I don’t use my imagination, how can I experience what feels like to be successful? If I don’t use my imagination, I’ll fail for sure. Use your imagination, your life depends on it.

Leave a comment