I’M WRITING MY FIRST FINANCE BOOK FOR MILLENNIALS!

First, my finance book will be colorful, short, and sweet. The paragraphs won’t have prolonged repetitive statements. I will be getting to the point with short call-out graphics from Canva that will be easy on the eyes. I most definitely will be hiring a graphic artist for the cover. I take it seriously. I’m offering value.

My aim is the make the visuals and statements rememberable. There should be no need for the reader to lower their head and squeeze their chin. For instance, I don’t want them to say, what did she mean? Or, scratch any heads asking, What is she trying to help us?

As I go through some steps in the creation, I will keep you informed on its progress. I share this will you as a tease. Why I’m creating such a book? Because I hate hearing millennials won’t be able to leave their parent’s homes or buy one themselves. 

 I also heard of struggles some find in ‘climbing the property ladder,’ as they call it in the United Kingdom. Some have also put doubts in their minds as to whether they can achieve such a goal or dream. I don’t believe that, and so I’ll share my strategy. Here is a sneak peek into the first draft of the interior of the book. 

One thought on “I’M WRITING MY FIRST FINANCE BOOK FOR MILLENNIALS!

Leave a comment